Stacks Image 40

The Daily Blog

ActonArt on Instagram: “Summer classes and workshops are underway at ActonArt! Students in the Intro to Watercolor workshop spent day 2 of 4 on some crazy…”

Wednesday 26th June 2019

There are NO CLASSES today at ActonArt!

Saturday 8th June 2019

We’re setting up for the 2019 ActonArt Student show tomorrow, so the studio is closed today to setup and clean! We’ll see you all tomorrow - and we’ll see our Saturday students for their make-up class on Saturday, June 22nd!

Friday 31st May 2019

Thursday 30th May 2019

Wednesday 29th May 2019

Tuesday 28th May 2019

Saturday 25th May 2019

Today is the last day to submit art to the 2019 ActonArt Student Show!

Saturday 18th May 2019

Please be sure to drop off your artwork (with your name on the back of each piece), submission form and check to the box inside the studio by 5pm today!

Tomorrow begins the process of selecting all the chosen pieces! How exciting!

Wednesday 15th May 2019

The 2019 ActonArt Student show is Sunday, June 9th!

Monday 13th May 2019

Be sure to set aside that Sunday to come by the studio and see all the amazing art made by our students this year. 

image

If you are an ActonArt student who wants to participate, be sure to come to the studio, fill out a submission form and turn in your art by Saturday, May 18th at 5pm.